Plug-N-Play Cameras give you Video in seconds – with Automatic Addressing accomplished by our System – Hands Free! We Guarantee At Least 820 Feet for Audio, Video and Power (over normal CAT5e cable) AND – We’re working on 1000 Feet. (Within a couple of months we’ll be there) All of Rugged Cams IP Cameras are IP67 Weatherproof Rated. Country: USA State: Texas City: Kemp Email; sales@rugged-cctv.com Url: http://www.ruggedcams.com phone; 18662836003 Address: 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143 Zip code: 75143 Working time: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Central 9am-6pm Eastern 7am-4pm Mountain 6am-3pm Pacific

Sales's Activity

  • Completed their profile information 8 months ago

  • User Sales has been registered 8 months ago