Jeff Frazee

Founder & Chairman

Sean Themea

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Droba

Chief Financial Officer

Kathryn Brackbill

VP of Operations

Jacob Tourville, Midwest Regional Director

Jacob Tourville

VP of Campus

Luke O’Dell

VP of Marketing

Brandon Borke, Interim VP of Development

Brandon Borke

VP of Strategic Partnerships

Daniel Taylor, VP of Campus

Daniel Taylor

VP of Development

Ted Patterson, VP of Policy

Ted Patterson

VP of Grassroots

Steve Mairella

General Counsel

Angelo Veltri

Director of Students Rights

Anthony Rosario

Partnerships Manager

Anton Mirzayants

Midwest Deputy Regional Director

Bethany Young is the Grassroots Director at Young Americans for Liberty.

Bethany Young

Southern Manager

Daniel Gonzalez-Allende-Barr

Development Manager

Daniel Stuart

Southern Manager

Devon McVey

South Regional Director

Dylan Oliver

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Emmanual Tapiero

South Deputy Regional Director

Ian Escalante, South Regional Director

Ian Escalante

Midwest Manager


Jared Lesage, Foundations Officer

Jared LeSage

Director of Digital Solutions

Matthew Dunmire

Midwest Regional Director

Mitchell Grady

Mid-Atlantic Deputy Regional Director

Peyton Hornberger

Communications Director

Philip Parker

Chief Technology Officer

Rachel Alajian

West Regional Director

Tony Mesta

Northeast Deputy Regional Director

Nathan Scott

South Deputy Regional Director